_____________   _   _____________

Da oltre vent’anni ci occupiamo di diritto del lavoro e delle relazioni industriali

_____________   _   _____________

Avvocato Fontanarosa Giuseppe

Avv. Giuseppe Fontanarosa
Socio
Sede: Napoli, Roma Palermo
Lingue: Italiano – Inglese
Tel.: +390816076066
+390816076988
E-mail: g.fontanarosa@fbcavvocati.it

Profilo professionale

Avvocato Billwiller Annarita

Avv. Annarita Billwiller
Socio
Sede: Portici, Napoli
Lingue: Italiano – Inglese – Tedesco<
Tel.: +390816076066  +390816076988
E-mail: a.billwiller@fbcavvocati.it

Profilo professionale

Avvocato Ivana Cervone

Avv. Ivana Cervone
Socio
Sede: Portici, Napoli, Palermo
Lingue: Italiano – Inglese
Tel.: +390816076066  +390816076988
E-mail: i.cervone@fbcavvocati.it

Profilo professionale

Avvocato Mariapia Uccella

Avv. Mariapia Uccella
Collaboratrice
Sede: Portici, Napoli
Lingue: Italiano – Inglese
Tel.: +390816076066  +390816076988
E-mail: m.uccella@fbcavvocati.it

Profilo professionale

Avvocato Di Sarno Anna

Avv. Anna Di Sarno
collaboratrice
Sede: Portici, Napoli
Lingue: Italiano – Inglese
Tel.: +390816076066  +390816076988
E-mail: a.disarno@fbcavvocati.it

Profilo professionale

Avvocato Iozzino Antonia

Avv. Antonia Iozzino
collaboratrice
Sede: Portici, Napoli
Lingue: Italiano – Inglese
Tel.: +390816076066  +390816076988
E-mail: a.iozzino@fbcavvocati.it

Profilo professionale

Dottore Elefante Alfonso

Avv. Alfonso Elefante
Collaboratore
Sede: Roma, Napoli, Palermo<
Lingue: Italiano – Inglese – Spagnolo.
Tel.: +390816076066  +390816076988
E-mail: a.elefante@fbcavvocati.it

Profilo professionale

Avvocato Napolitano Giuseppe

Avv. Giuseppe Napolitano<
Collaboratore
Sede: Portici, Napoli
Lingue: Italiano – Inglese
Tel.: +390816076066  +390816076988
E-mail: giuseppenapolitano@fbcavvocati.it

Profilo professionale

Avvocato Romano Marco

Avv. Marco Romano
Collaboratore
Sede: Napoli
Lingue: Italiano – Inglese
Tel.: +390816076066  +390816076988
E-mail: m.romano@fbcavvocati.it

Profilo professionale

Avvocato Giglio Rossella

Avv. Rossella Giglia
Collaboratrice
Sede: Palermo
Lingue: Italiano – Inglese
Tel.: +390816076066  +390816076988
E-mail: r.giglia@fbcavvocati.it

Profilo professionale

Avvocato Palma Maria

Avv. Maria Palma
Collaboratrice
Sede: Napoli
Lingue: Italiano – Inglese
Tel.: +390816076066  +390816076988
E-mail: m.palma@fbcavvocati.it

Profilo professionale

Dottore Ceglia Raffaele

Dott. Raffaele Ceglia
Collaboratore
Sede: Portici, Napoli
Lingue: Italiano – Inglese
Tel.: +390816076066  +390816076988
E-mail: r.ceglia@fbcavvocati.it

Profilo professionale

Dott.ssa Martina Santangelo
Collaboratrice
Sede: Portici, Napoli
Lingue: Italiano – Inglese
Tel.: +390816076066  +390816076988
E-mail: m.santangelo@fbcavvocati.it

Profilo professionale

Dottoressa Tiziana Bellusci

Dott.ssa Tiziana Bellusci
Collaboratore
Sede: Napoli
Lingue: Italiano – Inglese – Spagnolo
Tel.: +390816076988 +390816076066
E-mail: t.bellusci@fbcavvocati.it

Profilo professionale

Ragioniere Nappo Ilaria

Rag. Ilaria Nappo
Collaboratrice
Sede: Portici
Lingue: Italiano – Inglese
Tel.: +390816076066  +390816076988
E-mail: i.nappo@fbcavvocati.it

Profilo professionale

Domenico Velotto

Domenico Velotto
Collaboratore
Sede: Portici
Lingue: Italiano – Inglese
Tel.: +390816076066  +390816076988
E-mail: d.velotto@fbcavvocati.it

Profilo professionale

Dottoressa Giordano Simona

Dott.ssa Simona Giordano
Collaboratore
Sede: Portici
Lingue: Italiano – Inglese<
Tel.: +390816076066  +390816076988
E-mail: s.giordano@fbcavvocati.it

Profilo professionale